Home Page
Contact
Contact details

Print Text: A A A | Contact details

Stalprodukt S.A.
32-700 Bochnia
ul. Wygoda 69
POLAND

phone +48 14/ 615 10 00
fax +48 14/ 615 11 18
e-mail: market@stalprodukt.com.pl

Name Position Phone number E-mail
Piotr Janeczek President of the Board -Chief Executive Officer +48 14/ 611-60-65 piotr.janeczek@stalprodukt.pl
Józef Ryszka Member of the Board - Marketing Director  +48 14/ 611-60-93 jozef.ryszka@stalprodukt.pl
Łukasz Mentel Financial Director - Proxy +48 14/ 611-68-98 lukasz.mentel@stalprodukt.pl
Tadeusz Piekarz Technical Director, Proxy for Quality and Environmental Issues - Proxy +48 14/ 611-60-73 tadeusz.piekarz@stalprodukt.pl
Robert Kożuch Manager, Special Projects and Ownerships Supervision Department +48 14/ 615-11-02 robert.kozuch@stalprodukt.pl
Janusz Bodek Manager, Investment and Alteration Works Department +48 14/ 615-17-00 janusz.bodek@stalprodukt.pl
Krzysztof Szewczak Manager, Employee Issues Department +48 14/ 615-12-12 krzysztof.szewczak@stalprodukt.pl
Krzysztof Piwowarczyk Manager, IT Department +48 14/ 615-14-76 krzysztof.piwowarczyk@stalprodukt.pl
Katarzyna Górska Manager, Marketing Department +48 14/ 615-17-07 katarzyna.gorska@stalprodukt.pl
Krzysztof Tyka Cold Formed Profiles Segment Director +48 14/615-16-00 krzysztof.tyka@stalprodukt.pl
Ireneusz Trojak Manager, Cold Formed Profiles Sales Department (responsible for Steel Service Center sale) +48 14/ 615-11-16 ireneusz.trojak@stalprodukt.pl
Jarosław Cholewiński Manager, Road Barriers Sales Department +48 14/615-13-60 jaroslaw.cholewinski@stalprodukt.pl
Bogdan Klęsk Electrical Steels Segment Director +48 14/ 615-14-00 bogdan.klesk@stalprodukt.pl
Jan Migdał Manager, Electrical Steels Sales Department +48 14/ 615-11-84 jan.migdal@stalprodukt.pl
Bogusław Chamów Manager, Purchasing and Materials Management Department +48 14/ 615-16-31 boguslaw.chamow@stalprodukt.pl
Kazimierz Szydłowski Property Management and Ownership Supervision +48 14/ 615-18-64 kazimierz.szydlowski@stalprodukt.pl

Each worker having access to electronic mail has an e-mail address in the following form:
firstname.surname@stalprodukt.pl (without Polish characters).

 

Telephone numbers to sales persons of particular products

Products Phone number
Electrical Steel + 48 14 615 11 51
+ 48 14 615 11 97
+ 48 14 615 11 93
+ 48 14 615 11 70
+ 48 14 615 11 72
+ 48 14 615 11 98
Steel Service Center
+ 48 14 615 12 91
+ 48 14 615 14 82
Cold Rolled Sections + 48 14 615 11 61
+ 48 14 615 11 62
+ 48 14 615 11 63
+ 48 14 615 11 85
+ 48 14 615 11 87
+ 48 14 615 11 96
products in the second grade quality
+48 14 615 18 97
+48 14 615 18 98
Toroidal Cores + 48 14 615 11 73
+ 48 14 615 11 83
Road Safety Barriers + 48 14 615 13 59
+ 48 14 615 13 88
+ 48 14 615 13 89
+ 48 14 615 13 90